A Permanent Holiday

I’m starting my Christmas holidays with a road trip this week.  After some consideration I’ve decided it’ll also start a permanent holiday for 100 Word Blog.    
 
While it’s been fun, the 100 Word format was always an experiment and I think I’ve proved that a 100 Word blog is practical.  Also my Minnow Party project’s over and I can’t think of another I want to pick up just now.
 
So all that’s left is to say thanks to everyone who’s read, commented on, linked to and/or provided material over the past year and a bit. 
 
Really, thank you all.
7 responses to “A Permanent Holiday

  1. Sorry to see you go. You aren’t bound by any constraints. It could be as many (or as few) words as you like on the day….and any day you feel like it. We all have those days. :-)

  2. sorry to hear the news. feel free to come over to object dart and berate me if you’re missing the blogosphere!

  3. Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

    Where else can I get my minnow party action from :(

  4. Farewell. Your material has always been entertaining :)

    Hope to see you back again soon ;)

  5. Don’t go – there are others that need to stop – not 100 words…stay…we miss you already…really.

  6. Farewell. You will be missed.

  7. Oh no, now that you have just cracked in at #100 this month in the NZ Blogosphere rankings

Leave a Reply

